The Privileges of Living by faith in Christ

God has given us His Word and a tongue to create the future we desire.We can be everything God has planned for us to be and attain the highest height in life if we would learn to use our tongue right. Never talk failure,weakness,sickness,lack or fear!Speak faith-filled words all the time.We build our future with our tongue…Proverbs 18v21 Death and life are in the power of the tongue:and they that love it shall eat the fruit thereof…Stay blessed…

Author: Naresh B Jumani

Hi, Jesus is my best friend and Lord. He gave His Life for me on the cross, to get me forgiveness for my sins and now He has risen from the dead and makes intercession for me before the Father in Heaven. He has done many miracles in my life. I want to invite you to come to Him and enjoy all that I have enjoyed.

Leave a comment